Baking Sweet Memories Bakery Remodel

Hello everyone! Today I remodeled a bakery that is located in Huntsville, Texas called Baking Sweet Memories! The owner of the shop is actually my mother in law, and she requested that I remodel her bakery (in the Sims 4) so she could figure out a good layout before committing to actually rearranging the inside!

I really enjoyed this build as it brought back memories of visiting her adorable, little bakery! I hope you enjoy watching!

P.S. – I think I’m getting better at voice overs (*crosses fingers*).

Leave a Reply

